About Us

The group meetings usually take place at 7.00pm in Turner Memorial Hall lounge on the last Monday of each month when we have a guest speaker on a range of subjects.

Our meeting programme can be found on our Programme 2020 page

New members always welcome.

Membership – £10 per annum with no meeting charge

Non members welcome – £2 per meeting

Refreshments available.


Chairman – Peter Sutcliffe
Vice-chairman – Russ Goodall
Treasurer – post vacant
Secretary – Marion Allan
Archivist – vacant
Speaker Finders – Russ GoodalL
Website Manager – Janet Jackson & Russ Goodall
Committee Member – Margaret Morris
Committee Member – Pat WilSon
email us at omwsociety@gmail.com or via our contact page


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close